Contact Information

 

  Email  Telephone 
Admissions & Liaison  

(Contact Person with Language Support for General Inquiries) 

Admissions General  admissions@cic-totalcare.com   
Mandarin:  

Ms. Jane Liu 

jliu@cic-totalcare.com  +1-905-572-7883 ext. 2814 
Mandarin:  

Ms. Maggie Li 

mli@cic-totalcare.com  +1-905-572-7883 ext. 2731 
Cantonese:  

Ms. Sing Chu 

schu@cic-totalcare.com  +1-905-572-7883 ext. 2831 
Vietnamese:  

Ms. Krystal Nguyen 

nnguyen@cic-totalcare.com  +1-905-572-7883 ext. 2749 
Russian, Turkish:  

Ms. Julia Abdoullaeva 

jabdoullaeva@cic-totalcare.com  +1-905-572-7883 ext. 2833 
Spanish, Portuguese: Mr.Lorenzo Mesquita  lmesquita@cic-totalcare.com  +1-905-572-7883 ext. 2841 
French:  

Ms. Priscilla Tamaklo 

ptamaklo@cic-totalcare.com  +1-905-572-7883 ext. 2818 
English and other languages:  

Mr. Charlie Liu 

xliu@cic-totalcare.com 

 

+1-905-572-7883 ext. 2861 
     
Study Permit & Visa (Study Permit, Visa and Confirmation Letters)  visa.inquiry@cic-totalcare.com 

 

 
Accounting (Payment and Fees)  invoice.inquiry@cic-totalcare.com   
External Testing Office (English Proficiency Tests & Workshops – IELTS, TOEFL, Duolingo)  eto@cic-totalcare.com   
IT Department (Computer and Internet Access Support)  helpdesk@cic-totalcare.com   
 

Medical & Wellness 

Medical Clinic (Assessment and Treatment for Health Concerns)  medicalclinic@cic-totalcare.com 

 

 
Wellness Counselling (Counselling and Education Services for Emotional Concerns)  wellnessclinic@cic-totalcare.com  +1-905-572-7883 ext. 2199 
 

Residence 

Residence (Residence Life Service and Support)  residence.life@cic-totalcare.com 

 

 
Pine Girls (PG) Front Desk    +1-905-572-7883 ext. 6666 
Pine Boys (PB) Front Desk    +1-905-572-7883 ext. 5555 
     
Student Leadership Development (Leadership Teams and Opportunities, Clubs, Activities and Community Service)  sld@cic-totalcare.com 

 

 
Security 24/7 (Lost and Found and Safety Concerns)    +1-905-981-0146 

 

 

Tutoring (Tutoring, Peer Tutoring and Academic Support) 

Ms. Crystal Auger  auger@cic-totalcare.com 

 

 
 

University Placement & Guidance Services by Family Names 

A-H | Ms. Jaden Vis  jvis@coc-totalcare.com  +1-905-572-7883 ext. 2774 
I-Q | Ms. Annie Rong  arong@cic-totalcare.com  +1-905-572-7883 ext. 2773 

 

R-Z | Ms. Grace Yang  gyang@cic-totalcare.com  +1-905-572-7883 ext. 2813