Contact Information

 

 

Email/Phone
Admissions & Liaison (Contact Person with Language Support for General Inquiries )
Admissions General admissions@cic-totalcare.com
Mandarin: Ms. Jane Liu jliu@cic-totalcare.com

+1-905-572-7883 ext. 2814

Cantonese: Ms. Wing Cheung tcheung@cic-totalcare.com

+1-905-572-7883 ext. 2831

Vietnamese: Ms. Sabrina Trinh ttrinh@cic-totalcare.com

+1-905-572-7883 ext. 2749

Russian, Turkish: Ms. Julia Abdoullaeva jabdoullaeva@cic-totalcare.com

+1-905-572-7883 ext. 2833

Spanish, Portuguese: Ms. Viviane de Oliveira Bomfim vbomfim@cic-totalcare.com

+1-905-572-7883 ext. 2841

French: Ms. Priscilla Tamaklo ptamaklo@cic-totalcare.com

+1-905-572-7883 ext. 2818

Portuguese: Ms. Michelle Dias mdias@cic-totalcare.com

+1-905-572-7883 ext. 2744

English and other languages: Mr. Richard Wu rwu@cic-totalcare.com

+1-905-572-7883 ext. 2861

Study Permit & Visa (Study Permit, Visa and Confirmation Letters) visa.inquiry@cic-totalcare.com
Accounting (Payment and Fees) invoice.inquiry@cic-totalcare.com
External Testing Office (English Proficiency Tests & Workshops – IELTS, TOEFL, Duolingo) eto@cic-totalcare.com
IT Department (Computer and Internet Access Support) helpdesk@cic-totalcare.com
Medical Clinic (Assessment and Treatment for Health Concerns) medicalclinic@cic-totalcare.com
Wellness Counselling (Counselling and Education Services for Emotional Concerns) wellnessclinic@cic-totalcare.com

+1-905-572-7883 ext. 2199

Residence (Residence Life Service and Support) residence.life@cic-totalcare.com
Pine Girls (PG) Front Desk +1-905-572-7883 ext. 6101
Pine Boys (PB) Front Desk +1-905-572-7883 ext. 2901
Linden Hall (LH) Front Desk +1-905-308-7565 ext. 1200
Student Leadership Development (Leadership Teams and Opportunities, Clubs, Activities and Community Service) sld@cic-totalcare.com
Security 24/7 (Lost and Found and Safety Concerns) +1-905-981-0146
Tutoring (Tutoring, Peer Tutoring and Academic Support)
Ms. Zoey James zjames@cic-totalcare.com
University Placement & Guidance Services by Family Names
A-K | Ms. Terra Arnett tarnett@cic-totalcare.com

+1-905-572-7883 ext. 2859

L-V | Ms. Annie Rong arong@cic-totalcare.com

+1-905-572-7883 ext. 2773

W-Z & ESL Students | Ms. Grace Yang gyang@cic-totalcare.com

+1-905-572-7883 ext. 2813